Welcome to all pupils, parents, carers and passers by to the Whybridge Junior School website. I hope that you enjoy our website and find the information that you are looking for.  If you have any comments or queries, please feel free to contact the school using the contact details on this site.

Our school motto is ‘Learn, Create, Achieve’, which reflects our aim to produce children who are able to reach their full potential. We also aim to produce young people who are confident, knowledgeable and versatile and have the skills to move onto the next stage of their lives with confidence to become effective responsible citizens.

Mr C W Hobson - Headteacher

School Hours

School day starts at 8:55am
Gates open 8:45am

School day ends at 3:30pm
Gates open 3:20pm

Quick Links
Go to top